Football Soccer Skills Must Watch 433



#soccer #football #skills #433

1. The most skillful #StayAtHomeChallenge 🏡⚽️🤹‍♂️ yet? 😲; Bas Hertogh, @bashertogh
2. Day 6️⃣8️⃣2️⃣ without ⚽️; Hunter Johnson, @hunter.johnson3
3. EXCUSE ME ⁉️😱🤯; RyuTricks りゅートリックス, @ryutricks
4. Never. In. Doubt. 🏌️‍♂️🧻; Gareth Bale, @garethbale11
5. How goalkeepers train in self-isolation 💪👐; Sarah-Jayne Tobin, @thesjtobin
6. A whole new kind of #StayAtHomeChallenge 🏡🎾🧻; Gerard Piqué, @3gerardpique
7. No time to lose 🚨😮; Joris Sebregts, @akkamist
8. Players trying to stay fit in quarantine 🔥💪; Airgrabbers, @airgrabbers27
9. But can you do this ⁉️😱; Igor Kharatin, @igor_kharatin
10. Stay at home and stay creative @alijouay #StayAtHomeChallenge 🏡⚽🤹‍♂; Jouay
11. When you need a new challenge because you’re too good at FIFA 😏📀; Indi Cowie, @indicowie
12. Basket trick shots are bor…AMAZING 🎯👌; RyuTricks りゅートリックス, @ryutricks
13. Playing ⚽️ the right way 😍; Veo, @veocamera
14. #StayAtHomeChallenge 🏡⚽️: Ballon d’Or Edition 🏆; Michael Owen, @themichaelowen
15. HOW⁉️ 📐; Jorn Br., Mo Ali Heydarpour, @brondeel26 @moalifc
16. Satisfaction level 💯; Scott Hoffman, @shoffman_14
17. Quarantine training goals 😍; Alex Alcala, @alexrebel05
18. How I make tea when bae’s around 😏☕; Harry Winks, @harrywinks
19. Doesn’t get more 🔝🗑 than that 😍; FOOTBALL CONTENT ⚽️, @janwehner
20. Ruthless counter-attack 😍🔥; @sporttotal.tv
21. The shot 😱 The celebration 😂; George Dismukes, @george_dismukes
22. Connection stronger than your wifi 📶🔥; Futsal Banfield, @futsal_banfield
23. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ skill moves next year? 🎩; Christian, @cmpulisic
24. Sergio Leonel Agüero has found himself a new training partner 🐶; Sofíα Cαlzetti, @soficalzetti, @kunaguerozx

Leave a Comment